VVSGC Masthead

Home Page VVSGC Memorial Notice Board Current Schedule 'Sit Rep'

 

VVSGC Schedule to July 2018.

  Friday 26 January:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 02 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 09 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 16 February:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball - Best Ball Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 23 February:
Cancelled due to inclement weather.

  Friday 02 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Championship (1st Round), Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 09 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 16 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 23 March:
Carbrook Golf Club 08:00 Tee-Off.

  Thursday 29 March:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 06 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, 3 Clubs & Putter, Front Nine.

  Friday 13 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 Person Ambrose (Trophy Day), Back Nine.

  Friday 20 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 27 April:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Championship (2nd Round), Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 04 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 11 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 18 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 2 Person Ambrose (Trophy Day), Back Nine.

  Friday 25 May:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Championship (3rd Round), Back Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 01 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 08 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Ball - Best Ball Stableford, Front Nine.

  Friday 15 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Par Game, Back Nine.

  Friday 22 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Front Nine.

  Friday 29 June:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Championship (4th Round), Front Nine & BBQ.

  Friday 06 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stroke & Putts, Back Nine.

  Friday 13 July:
Away Game, TBA. 08:00 Tee-Off.

  Friday 20 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, Stableford, Back Nine.

  Friday 27 July:
Boomerang Farm Golf Course, 4 Person Ambrose, Front Nine & BBQ.

*** Please Note: Game changes may occur due to weather, bookings, etc. Advice will be given via our website, email or by telephone.

* * * * * * *

To download a copy of this program, right click » HERE «, then left click on 'Save link as....' to save a copy to your computer to either print or view.

© 2013 - 2018 Vietnam Veterans Social Golf Club Gold Coast. All Rights Reserved.